• Image of Tribal Wave (full album)

The Tribe proudly present their debut album titled Tribal Wave

1. Tribal Wave
2. Footprints
3. My Day
4. Stuck In The Middle
5. Date Night
6. Break
7. Who Am I
8. Body Clock
9. Honey Flower
10. Burn Me Down
11. Jump Up

www.thetribalwave.com FB /tribalwaves T @tribalwaveuk

Recorded at Gatehouse Studio
Produced & mixed by Andy Bullimore
Lyrics written by AJ Mayhew, Ant Henderson & Kirsty Turner
Music written by Ant Henderson, Patrick Edmonds & Stuart Anderson